





बी. एस. एफ. परिसर, डाकघर-आलमगंज, जिला- धुवरी (असम), पिन कोड-783 339

Kendriya Vidyalaya Panbari

BSF Campus, P.O.-Alamganj, Dist.-Dhubri (ASSAM), Pincode-783 339

List of Chairman VMC and Members for Session 2024-25

S.N	Designation in VMC	Chairman/Member	Cont. Number
		Name with Degignation	
1.	Chairman	Sh.Ashutosh Sharma ,DIG BSF,Sector Dhubri	7424918617
2.	Nominee Chairman	Shri.Sunil Soibam,Comdt 19 BN BSF	9435545935
3.	Co-Opted Member	Shri.G.S.Bhardwaj ,DC (MT) SHQ,BSF	8699930885
4.	Member Secretary	Shri.Rakesh Kumar ,Principal KV Panbari	8295352323
5.	A Teacher Representative	Shri.Sitaram Sukariya ,PGT(Eng) KV Panbari	8095562373
6.	Eminent Educationist	Shri.B.R.Sharma, Principal JNV, Dhubri	9459501480
7.		Smt. Monika Dalal, Principal Happy Convent School, Dhubri	9435726983
8.	Eminent Person in the field Culture	Smt Manika Mandal (Famous Personality in Classical Music)	8638649947
9.	A Representative of SC/ST or Minority Community	Shri Khagen Mazumdar, Gauripur, Dhubri	9859256611
10.	A Technical Member (From Construction back ground)	Shri Kamal Arif Hussain, Assistant Executive Engineer, PWDRD, Dhubri	9435327794
11.	Two Parents of the children studying in the KV to be	Shri.Pradeep Tripathi F/O.Krishna Triparthi Class X	8826181333
	nominated by the Chairman VMC	Smt.Sushma TK M/O.Dhanya, Class IV	9632877737
12	An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area	Dr.Nikhil Kumar Rai, 49 BN BSF	7011806040

(Rakesh Kumar)

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय/K.V. Panban पानवाड़ी - 783339/PIN-783339